Boys are Gross

You’d think she had some clue as to what I’m up to. She keeps coming up with events and “stuff” that totally disrail my bid for world domination. Take for example:

Exhibit A:

bandit11.jpg

Don’t be fooled by that “deer in the headlights” look on his face. He’s Evil! Actually he’s a 15 week old male Basenji. but it all amounts to the same thing.

You’d think I could enlist him in my quest. I mean, he’s one of The People. But he’s too busy licking himself, chewing on stuff that belongs to me or hanging off my face. Or totally sucking up to her.

Exhibit B:

banditraisin.jpg

Its a test. I know it is. She says he’s not staying. I’ll believe it when I see him and his little curly butt out the door.

P.S. He’s not *that* bad.

banditraisin2.jpg

Leave a Reply

