Me, Me, Me!

It was brought to my attention that I had not formally introduced myself.  So to remedy that.

My name is Raisin and I just turned two (I don’t think 2 is too young to launch a campaign of world domination, do you?)  I’m a female brindle Basenji.  I have lots of interests.  I go to work with my Human occasionally where I give the impression that I am a “good dog”.  Ha!  Silly Humans.  I do the dog show thing with pretty good success, I have a pretty wide circle of friends I hang with, both canine and human and I like to think I strike fear in the hearts of squirrels everywhere.  Really, what I’m best know for is being a Super Model in the dog world.  But like your regular family dog I mostly enjoy mayhem and chaos.  Especially if it involves paper products.headshot3sm.jpg

Edit this entry.

Leave a Reply

