Shocking Headline!!

newspaper1.jpg 

I had hoped I could keep this under wraps a little longer.  But it looks as if the cat… er…dog is out of the bag.  So yeah, I’m bent on world domination.  So what?  I’ve made a pretty good start.  I have this human I live with dancing to my tune.  Sure she still holds the purse strings, but I can usually get her to ante up when I want something.  That’s no problem.  Now if I could just get her to do something about the weather.  I mean what good is world domination when you haven’t peed in a couple of days? 

So I’ll be leaving a note here now and then to keep the Basenji Brotherhood (Informally known as BB) posted.

Leave a Reply

